The Municipal Officers Compensation commission meets once every two years.

Contact Information:

Staff Contact: Abby Bishop (City Clerk)

General Information:

The Municipal Officers Compensation Commission consists of five members who are appointed by the Mayor and approved by the City Commission. The term of each member of this Commission is five years. The Commission is responsible for determining the salaries of elected officials within the City of St. Joseph. If you have any more questions about the Municipal Officers Compensation Commission please contact the Staff Contact by clicking their link above.



St Joseph Downtown Vision

Explore St. Joseph, MI