Laura Goos is the mayor of the City of St. Joseph.  She’s a native of St. Joseph, and she was elected in November 2017 to the City Commission, serving as mayor since November 2021.

Dr. Lynn Todman has lived in this community with her family since 1995, longer than any other community she has lived in, including the city she grew up in, Chicago, Illinois.

St Joseph Downtown Vision

Explore St. Joseph, MI